или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Номер Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Номер Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 137 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (137)
Отсортировать по:
Anastasia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Отличный гест, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь

Его знают все таксисты, места всегда есть, дешевый
5,7
Остановилась на одну ночь, даже на полночи, поэтому взяла кровать в дорме. Было вполне терпимо, из 4 кроватей было занято всего две - моя и была еще одна японочка.
Совет: Для высоких людей в дорме есть большой минус - кровати ВСЕ короткие!
Daria S. Группы Russia, 17 января 2013 г.
Хороший хостел, приветливый персонал, чистый номер

Соотношение цена-качество, приветливый персонал, хорошее месторасположение, чистые номера
8
Из недостатков - нет лифта (3 этаж), маленькие комнатки. Мы оставались на одну ночь, нас все устроило, хорошая туалетная комната с душем, кондиционеры в комнате, плазма.
Mara N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Francis F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Agnes J. Пары Philippines, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Bremeline M. Пары Canada, 14 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Christophe F. Пары France, 11 февраля 2015 г.
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Dongwoo K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 11 февраля 2015 г.
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Matt H. Пары United Kingdom, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
James L. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 18 декабря 2014 г.
just an average dormitory

Price, price, price
5,7
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu СебуTr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - НомерTr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - НомерTr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляTr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03