Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации
TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 113 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,9
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,7
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (113)
Anastasia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Отличный гест, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь

Его знают все таксисты, места всегда есть, дешевый
5,7
Остановилась на одну ночь, даже на полночи, поэтому взяла кровать в дорме. Было вполне терпимо, из 4 кроватей было занято всего две - моя и была еще одна японочка.
Совет: Для высоких людей в дорме есть большой минус - кровати ВСЕ короткие!
Daria S. Группы Russia, 17 января 2013 г.
Хороший хостел, приветливый персонал, чистый номер

Соотношение цена-качество, приветливый персонал, хорошее месторасположение, чистые номера
8
Из недостатков - нет лифта (3 этаж), маленькие комнатки. Мы оставались на одну ночь, нас все устроило, хорошая туалетная комната с душем, кондиционеры в комнате, плазма.
Marie A. Бизнесмены Philippines, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Бизнесмены Finland, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Индивидуальные туристы China, 3 февраля 2014 г.
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 14 января 2014 г.
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 января 2014 г.
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 декабря 2013 г.
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6,3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Lawrence L. Пары Philippines, 14 октября 2013 г.
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TR3ATS Guest House СебуTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации  TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06