или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации
TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 123 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (123)
Сортировать по:
Anastasia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Отличный гест, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь

Его знают все таксисты, места всегда есть, дешевый
5,7
Остановилась на одну ночь, даже на полночи, поэтому взяла кровать в дорме. Было вполне терпимо, из 4 кроватей было занято всего две - моя и была еще одна японочка.
Совет: Для высоких людей в дорме есть большой минус - кровати ВСЕ короткие!
Daria S. Группы Russia, 17 января 2013 г.
Хороший хостел, приветливый персонал, чистый номер

Соотношение цена-качество, приветливый персонал, хорошее месторасположение, чистые номера
8
Из недостатков - нет лифта (3 этаж), маленькие комнатки. Мы оставались на одну ночь, нас все устроило, хорошая туалетная комната с душем, кондиционеры в комнате, плазма.
Hiu C. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 16 августа 2014 г.
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 15 мая 2014 г.
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 1 мая 2014 г.
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Бизнес-путешественники Finland, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TR3ATS Guest House СебуTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации  TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C01