или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Номер TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации
TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 118 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (118)
Сортировать по:
Anastasia G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 февраля 2013 г.
Отличный гест, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь

Его знают все таксисты, места всегда есть, дешевый
5,7
Остановилась на одну ночь, даже на полночи, поэтому взяла кровать в дорме. Было вполне терпимо, из 4 кроватей было занято всего две - моя и была еще одна японочка.
Совет: Для высоких людей в дорме есть большой минус - кровати ВСЕ короткие!
Daria S. Группы Russia, 17 января 2013 г.
Хороший хостел, приветливый персонал, чистый номер

Соотношение цена-качество, приветливый персонал, хорошее месторасположение, чистые номера
8
Из недостатков - нет лифта (3 этаж), маленькие комнатки. Мы оставались на одну ночь, нас все устроило, хорошая туалетная комната с душем, кондиционеры в комнате, плазма.
Noe G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 15 мая 2014 г.
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 1 мая 2014 г.
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Бизнес-путешественники Finland, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Индивидуальные туристы China, 3 февраля 2014 г.
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 14 января 2014 г.
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TR3ATS Guest House СебуTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - НомерTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Экстерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Стойка регистрации  TR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеляTR3ATS Guest House Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02