или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Центр Брисбен, Брисбен, Австралия 4000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Holiday Inn Brisbane

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Номер Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Ванная комната Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Паб Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Ресторан Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Балкон Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоров
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоров Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Банкетный зал Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Спортзал Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеля Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Вид Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Лобби Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Брисбен Количество номеров: 191
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 312 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (312)
Сортировать по:
Craig D. Пары Australia, 27 июля 2014 г.
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Mr S. Пары Thailand, 14 июля 2014 г.
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 8 июля 2014 г.
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Группы Philippines, 1 июля 2014 г.
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular
Graeme R. Группы Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
I was there very quickly passing through Brisbane

Staff location room was great
9,3
It was great except for the door which required someone to open for me as the lock did not like my card.
Leonard D. Пары Australia, 22 июня 2014 г.
it was very suitable for us

location, access to coach station on level 3 of transit center and comfortable accommodation
8
it was very satisfactory
Dale B. Группы United Kingdom, 21 июня 2014 г.
Very pleasant stay in a conveniently-located hotel

Location, comfort of the room, friendly staff.
8,3
I was very pleased with my one-night stay at the Traders Hotel in Brisbane. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, being only a stone's throw from Roma St station and therefore easily accessed from the airport.
Po K. Пары Taiwan, 15 июня 2014 г.
Not bad !

Location, Cleanliness and price
8,3
Not bad !
Leonard D. Пары Australia, 15 июня 2014 г.
it was pleasurable

position, service & comfort
8,3
It was very relaxing

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La БрисбенTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Ванная комнатаTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоровTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - ПабTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - РесторанTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - БалконTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоровTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоровTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоровTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоровTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Комната для переговоровTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Банкетный залTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - СпортзалTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Экстерьер отеляTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - ВидTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - ЛоббиTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - РесторанTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Стойка регистрации  Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - НомерTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Брисбен - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3B02