вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 754 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 754 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,4

Todd A. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Hotel Jen is awful
The hotel picture on any hotel site is not same in person this hotel is musty, dirty I wouldn't recommend this hotel. It's amazing that this hotel rated 4star it's should been 1or 2 star only I hate this hotel..
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2016

Jeanne W. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good for family. Great food options.
Great hotel. Food selection at breakfast was great. We were in the club level and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool and the gym were not updated, it would have been an excellent rating.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Margaret T. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Not that satisfied
Got 2 rooms. Our room's carpet had some ketchup stains. The other room's toilet didn't have a bidet unlike ours. Overall though, gave us a relaxing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

JongHyeok K. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Yu C. — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good all around
Breakfast wasn't the best I've had at hotels of this level.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Edna L. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Wonderful stay
Have stayed twice. Wonderful stay. Ordered room service during recent stay. Had it placed on the coffee table. Glass table top wasn't secured. Food platter dropped and food were completely wasted. Was offered no compensation. We had to pay another round of room service that night.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Alelie C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Still one of my favorite hotel in Manila
We stayed at an executive suite again and this hotel never failed to meet our expectations. The room was huge and they gave us an access to the club lounge where we can eat and drink for free. The staff are very accommodating and they are very warm to all the hotel guests :)
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

Muhammad A. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Iris C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016

LEONIDAS M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016