Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Малат, Манила, Филиппины 1305 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Лобби Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Бассейн Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Ресторан Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Номер Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Номер Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Номер Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Гостиная Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Номер Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Номер Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Шведский стол Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Номер Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Шведский стол Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Спортзал Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Лобби
Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Спортзал Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Ресторан
Расположение: Малат Количество номеров: 312
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 488 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (488)
Igor M. Пары Russia, 29 октября 2011 г.
Хороший отель

Просторные номера
7,3
отель удивил вполне разумной стоимостью за просторные номера и приятный сервис. отель зачетный. беспроводной интернет предоставили бесплатно. в номере чайник и набор чая, кофе. просторная ванная комната. смущают следующие неудобства: пешком из отеля пойти совсем некуда, с одной стороны трущобы, с другой магистраль с интенсивным движением. поблизости совсем нет приличных кафе, приходится пользоваться только рестораном в отеле. поездка от аэропорта занимает непредсказуемое время, вечером мы доехали за 40 минут, стояли в постоянной пробке. утром в, добирались за 15 минут, все дороги были свободны.
Совет для шоппинга: Рядом с отелем расположен Mall of Asia. Огромный торговый центр, хороший выбор, много магазинов и кафе. Добираться на такси 10-15 минут.
Tanya P. Пары United States of America, 12 апреля 2014 г.
comfortable and convenient

nice room, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7,7
The only bad thing about the room was that it was supposed to be nonsmoking, but still smelled a lot like stale smoke. Other than that, everything was fine. The room was clean and fairly large. The bed was really comfortable. It did not seem like there was much within walking distance of the hotel, but it was a short taxi ride to Mall of Asia and to the Intramuros area.
Hector D. Бизнесмены Philippines, 10 апреля 2014 г.
I would like to come back in the future

Food, location and the rooms are great
7,3
Thomas G. Пары United States of America, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable Room in a Pleasant Environment

Comfortable Room, Reliable Internet, Friendly Staff
9
This was my first time staying at Traders in Manila. I've only stayed at one other hotel, so I don't have many points of comparison within Manila. Though the hotel looks worn out on the outside and the immediate environs are a bit run-down, also, the inside of the hotel is very nice. Check-in and check-out were very easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable and the king-sized bed was awesome. The Internet/Wifi is reliable and fairly fast for the Philippines. Log-on was quick with no password needed. My room was on the 14th floor and there was a bit of outside noise coming through, but not enough to affect sleep. Lower floors could be more noisy. The general location is good. Mall of Asia is a short taxi ride away (about 100 pesos). Harbor Square, which has some nice restaurants and bars (including a Starbucks) is across the street. An amusement park, Star City, is across the street, also. Not much else is around the hotel. Overall, Traders is a very good hotel. I would say it's about $20-$30 USD over-priced, but I will go back again.
Delilah M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 24 марта 2014 г.
AAMAZING!

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
8
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.
Preben M. Бизнесмены Denmark, 24 марта 2014 г.
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough
Jason H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 18 марта 2014 г.
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8,3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Tony L. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 7 марта 2014 г.
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7,3
Richard F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 марта 2014 г.
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7,3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Frank M. Пары Australia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Traders Hotel - Manila МанилаTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - ЛоббиTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - Бассейн Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - РесторанTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - НомерTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - НомерTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - НомерTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - ГостинаяTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - НомерTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - НомерTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - Шведский столTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - НомерTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - Шведский столTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Traders Hotel - Manila Манила - СпортзалTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - ЛоббиTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - СпортзалTraders Hotel - Manila Манила - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B08