Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Номер Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Номер Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Номер Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Номер Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Ресторан Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спортзал Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Лобби Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Лобби
Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Спа Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Экстерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Ресторан Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 52
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 59 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (59)
Permata H. Группы Indonesia, 30 марта 2014 г.
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 13 марта 2014 г.
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Группы Malaysia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 31 января 2014 г.
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Группы Singapore, 1 января 2014 г.
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 22 декабря 2013 г.
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 12 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 8 декабря 2013 г.
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 29 ноября 2013 г.
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Travellers Suites Hotel МеданTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - СпортзалTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - СпаTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - СпаTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - ЛоббиTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - ЛоббиTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - СпаTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Экстерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Стойка регистрации  Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - Ванная комнатаTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - СпортзалTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Hotel Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - НомерTravellers Suites Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров


AS-AGWEB-3A07