Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия 20112 (показать карту)


Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Лобби Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Спа Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Стойка регистрации  Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Ресторан Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 52

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию




По 117 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Состояние отеля
Удобство номера
Все отзывы (117)
Отсортировать по:
Mohd Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Guntur S. Группы Indonesia, 16 ноября 2015 г.
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Grace S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 октября 2015 г.
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liew K. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 22 августа 2015 г.
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heidi A. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 21 августа 2015 г.
great hotel

have kitchen
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wahyu W. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 17 августа 2015 г.
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suwanda S. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 22 июля 2015 г.
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Samsaimon M. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 22 июля 2015 г.
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wan M. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 6 июня 2015 г.
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tri J. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 26 мая 2015 г.
good location but bad staff service

great location
I was stay in 2 bedrooms unit. large room but seems not proportional between living room size and the 2nd room. The bed rooms is quite small and too tight compare with the living room. Bad staff performance especially in gate area, they didn't inform well the plot to the lobby area since it was only have 1 gate system (in/out)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв


Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments МеданTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - ЛоббиTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - СпаTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Стойка регистрации  Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Бассейн Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - РесторанTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Медан - Номер Сьют

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.