или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вид Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 132

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 273 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (273)
Сортировать по:
Christine B. Пары New Zealand, 31 августа 2014 г.
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. Пары Bangladesh, 22 августа 2014 г.
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Пары China, 22 августа 2014 г.
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 6 августа 2014 г.
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. Пары New Zealand, 4 августа 2014 г.
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Группы Indonesia, 3 августа 2014 г.
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 июля 2014 г.
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 27 июля 2014 г.
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 13 июля 2014 г.
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Пары Australia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A01