или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вид Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вход
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 132

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 314 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (314)
Отсортировать по:
Nicole S. Пары New Zealand, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Was nice, modern and comfortable.

The size of the bed, the easy access to town and the big shower.
8,3
Although it was brief it was enjoyable, nice room, reasonably quiet only annoying part was you would hear the water running when neighbors showering but otherwise was nice. Staff were friendly. Room was tidy, clean and modern. Overall nice stay.
Jonathon H. Пары Australia, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Travelodge Wellington NZ

Location. service.
6,7
The stay was good and the very best part of the Travel lodge in Wellington is its location….perfect location. Parking accessibility also very good and convenient. However construction and night club downstairs made it very noisy though we were on the 15th floor!!! Rooms needed some review, mattress very well worn, though all clean, bathroom drain smell strong though bathroom very clean...….and security access at night was non existent as the lift from Plimmer Stairs, allowed access to anyone without the need of a security access card right to our floor….if I were traveling alone I would not feel safe late at night….we could not see any security guards at this rather public access at all during our weekend stay.
Deborah J. Пары Australia, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8,7
No complaints
John A. Пары New Zealand, 6 апреля 2015 г.
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8,7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Пары New Zealand, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 28 марта 2015 г.
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Пары New Zealand, 24 марта 2015 г.
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9,3
Linda V. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 21 марта 2015 г.
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5,7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 10 марта 2015 г.
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Пары New Zealand, 9 марта 2015 г.
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8,3
Excellent would stay again

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C08