или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вид Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 132

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 282 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (282)
Отсортировать по:
Kim R. Группы Australia, 9 октября 2014 г.
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 9 октября 2014 г.
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Группы Australia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 5 октября 2014 г.
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Пары United States of America, 27 сентября 2014 г.
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. Пары New Zealand, 23 сентября 2014 г.
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. Пары New Zealand, 31 августа 2014 г.
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 24 августа 2014 г.
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. Пары Bangladesh, 22 августа 2014 г.
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3A08