Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 369 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (369)
Сортировка по:
Herman P. Пары New Zealand, 13 мая 2016 г.
Travellodge
6,7
Great stay
Jeannie S. Пары Australia, 9 мая 2016 г.
Great hotel
5,3
Great hotel in great location would highly recommend
Yee L. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 6 мая 2016 г.
Good location
6
Spacious room and conveniently located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Cheryl S. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 28 апреля 2016 г.
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
Gill T. Семьи + подростки New Zealand, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Family weekend away
6,7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
John L. Пары New Zealand, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Very central
6
Nice stay at the Travelodge in Wellington. Great Central location and very pleasant staff.
Sunmmy N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 апреля 2016 г.
Comfortable and friendly
4,3
Although the staff were a bit slow to attend to me, they were friendly. It was difficult to find the hotel at first and a bit of a hike up the hill. There is an alternative route which I wish I had known about to avoid dragging my heavy luggage up. The room was almost clean, however, the hand towel had 2 long hairs stuck to it which made me think that they had not changed it. The chairs were slightly dusty too. But other than that, everything else seemed clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Jason B. Пары New Zealand, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Pretty good
5,3
Good location. Happy with the the room and the restaurant. Staff were pretty abrupt and weren't very helpful. Iron was broken, it pissed water everywhere.
Satien P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Not available
4,7
Not available
Jonathan S. Пары Australia, 12 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent location incity close to transport, food
5,7
Room have a nice harbour view ,was clean and spacious
1 отзыв
Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C05