Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Вид Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Спортзал Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комната Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напитки Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ресторан Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Паб Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Номер
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 132

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 347 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (347)
Сортировка по:
Susan M. Пары New Zealand, 14 января 2016 г.
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yury N. Семьи + подростки Russia, 13 января 2016 г.
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michaela W. Пары New Zealand, 13 января 2016 г.
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel F. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Awang A. Пары Malaysia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicholas C. Пары Malaysia, 22 декабря 2015 г.
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alan N. Пары New Zealand, 13 декабря 2015 г.
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Helga H. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lyn D. Пары 7 декабря 2015 г.
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Margaret G. Пары New Zealand, 22 ноября 2015 г.
our stay

location. convenience, parking
6,7
sufficient for what was required
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel ВеллингтонTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ЛоббиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - СпортзалTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ПабTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Окрестности Travelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВидTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - ВходTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - РесторанTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - НомерTravelodge Wellington Hotel Веллингтон - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06