ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия 6011 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Trek Global Веллингтон - Балкон Trek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Trek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Trek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Отдых и развлечения
Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Сьют Trek Global Веллингтон - Бизнес Центр Trek Global Веллингтон - Лобби Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер Trek Global Веллингтон - Ванная комната Trek Global Веллингтон - Балкон Trek Global Веллингтон - Вид Trek Global Веллингтон - Окрестности Trek Global Веллингтон - Лобби Trek Global Веллингтон - Номер
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 52

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,4

По 14 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,0
Расположение
8,1
Качество обслуживания
5,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (14)
Сортировать по:
Oskar L. Пары Sweden, 10 марта 2014 г.
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Пары Thailand, 29 апреля 2013 г.
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 23 февраля 2013 г.
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Пары Netherlands, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Достопримечательности: Te papa
Ruth W. Пары New Zealand, 6 января 2013 г.
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Пары Japan, 1 января 2013 г.
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Группы Australia, 30 ноября 2012 г.
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Рестораны: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 29 ноября 2012 г.
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Достопримечательности: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 октября 2012 г.
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 10 июля 2012 г.
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Trek Global ВеллингтонTrek Global Веллингтон - БалконTrek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Отдых и развлеченияTrek Global Веллингтон - Номер СьютTrek Global Веллингтон - Бизнес Центр Trek Global Веллингтон - ЛоббиTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTrek Global Веллингтон - БалконTrek Global Веллингтон - ВидTrek Global Веллингтон - Окрестности Trek Global Веллингтон - ЛоббиTrek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - МагазиныTrek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаTrek Global Веллингтон - Бизнес Центр Trek Global Веллингтон - УдобстваTrek Global Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Trek Global Веллингтон - НомерTrek Global Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляTrek Global Веллингтон - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C01