или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60242 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 126
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 578 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (578)
Отсортировать по:
Jacky L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 24 января 2015 г.
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 января 2015 г.
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 декабря 2014 г.
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Dendy W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Kristine T. Пары Indonesia, 15 декабря 2014 г.
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Arya H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 30 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 5 ноября 2014 г.
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Пары Indonesia, 27 октября 2014 г.
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 октября 2014 г.
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04