или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60242 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 126
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 558 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (558)
Отсортировать по:
Lai S. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 5 ноября 2014 г.
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Пары Indonesia, 27 октября 2014 г.
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 26 октября 2014 г.
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Indrayoga S. Пары Indonesia, 25 октября 2014 г.
Good hotel

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
Very nice
Bambang T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 октября 2014 г.
Business Hotel in the middle of thematic Food Mall

Spacious Bath, Easy access for Dining, Nice Staff
7,7
Perfect Location if your activity during in Surabaya, are in the center of Surabaya or in the new develop are in West Surabaya. Easy access for dining, since the hotel is in the same location with thematic dining Surabaya Town Square Mall. The café in the Mall open until midnight, so easy to serve business partner. The room is spacious with large bath room.
Fu H. Пары Malaysia, 8 октября 2014 г.
New hotel with good environment and facility

New, Clean and Good Design Room
8,7
I arrived almost mid night, after check in the hotel, I go to the mall Sutos, which offer all sort of foods and drink. The hotel room is excellent, Clean, modern and mini bar items are all compliment.
Diani J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 октября 2014 г.
Nice weekend at TS hotel. Clean, friendly staff

Food culinary, strategic location, friendly staff
8,7
I got weekend package at TS hotel, my children are very exciting to have freepass XXI ticket. My husband got spa message and I had special rate discount for hair cut. Very recommended for enjoying weekend in Surabaya. ^_^
Arbaiyah Y. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 4 октября 2014 г.
Clean and friendly staff

food,location and friendly staff
10
It was ok but unfortunately, there is no smoking room in this hotel and I was not advised about it but Agoda took care of the situation and revert me to another hotel.
Agus H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 октября 2014 г.
good location

location is good, room comfortable and big, free all food and beverage on the room bar
8,7
hotel at good location, but limited menu in b'fast, good room but not helpfull staff specially in check in counter
Wong B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 октября 2014 г.
nice. cool. n great

spa, staff,food
10
Awsome dude...

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04