ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60242 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комната TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер
TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комната TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комната TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоров TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 126
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 498 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
8,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,7
Удобство и качество номера
8,6
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (498)
Сортировать по:
Serene L. Бизнесмены Singapore, 21 июля 2014 г.
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Группы Singapore, 13 июля 2014 г.
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 13 июля 2014 г.
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. Пары Indonesia, 5 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Пары Indonesia, 29 июня 2014 г.
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Пары Indonesia, 22 июня 2014 г.
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Бизнесмены Denmark, 16 июня 2014 г.
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 июня 2014 г.
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Andy S. Группы Indonesia, 28 мая 2014 г.
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Комната для переговоровTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Ванная комнатаTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A05