Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60242

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 644 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (644)
Сортировка по:
Rajan S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 26 апреля 2016 г.
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lilis N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wong B. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Price
4,3
Awesome
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rianto N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 марта 2016 г.
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Soebagio W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 февраля 2016 г.
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Soebagio W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 февраля 2016 г.
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rianto N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 февраля 2016 г.
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohd F. Пары Malaysia, 6 февраля 2016 г.
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Win B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 февраля 2016 г.
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fordy H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 3 февраля 2016 г.
Hotel with nice location

Bathtub, location, comfy bed
9
Stayed on a Tuesday night for business at the topmost floor right in front of the elevator door. Great location in the middle of a open air mall with many restaurants that opens until late hours. At night noise from music beats from bars from the mall can still be heard from my room (my room was facing the mall). Nice bathtub and comfy bed. Breakfast choices were limited, I wish for more choices of foods. Keycard reader in the elevator needs to be fixed since it had difficult time reading my keycard. Showering room only has rainshower. Overall I had a great stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04