или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60242 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Сьют TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля TS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 126
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 533 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,7
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (533)
Сортировать по:
Ganesha P. Пары Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9,7
Awesome
Henny T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
great good cozy

great good cozy
8
Kek S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8,7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 17 сентября 2014 г.
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9,3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Группы Singapore, 15 сентября 2014 г.
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8,7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Henny T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 31 августа 2014 г.
great good cozy

great good cozy
6
Christine S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 29 августа 2014 г.
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Пары Malaysia, 28 августа 2014 г.
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9,3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

TS Suites Surabaya СурабаяTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Номер СьютTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - НомерTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляTS Suites Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07