Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : YK Patong Resort
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Спортзал Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Спортзал Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Паб Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Вход Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Гостиная Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Лобби Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Удобства Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Лобби
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Гостиная Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Гостиная Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Удобства
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 60

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 225 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (225)
Сортировка по:
Anastasiia D. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 11 ноября 2015 г.
Устроила только цена...можно сказать бесплатно

Расположение, цена , спортивный зал
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuri A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Индекс цена/качество = 4 из 5

Удобное расположение, шаговая доступность до Бангла-роуд. В общем вся инфраструктура в шаговой доступности.
6,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David M. Пары United Kingdom, 6 января 2016 г.
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
De S. Пары Sri Lanka, 14 ноября 2015 г.
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Caleb W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 14 октября 2015 г.
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Barry M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 4 октября 2015 г.
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tanveer R. Пары Bangladesh, 27 сентября 2015 г.
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 26 сентября 2015 г.
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pranpariya C. Пары Thailand, 26 сентября 2015 г.
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eva S. Пары Israel, 23 сентября 2015 г.
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel ПхукетTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - СпортзалTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - СпортзалTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ПабTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ВходTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ГостинаяTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - УдобстваTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ЛоббиTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ГостинаяTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - ГостинаяTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Пхукет - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06