ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Себу, Филиппины 6046 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Детская площадка Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Номер Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Сад Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Еда и напитки Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Сад
Расположение: Другое Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 10 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
6,5
Качество обслуживания
7,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
5,1
Все отзывы (10)
John T. Пары United Kingdom, 4 января 2014 г.
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 23 декабря 2013 г.
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Пары United States of America, 20 октября 2013 г.
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 мая 2013 г.
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 29 мая 2013 г.
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 9 октября 2012 г.
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Достопримечательности: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Пары United States of America, 15 февраля 2009 г.
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Достопримечательности: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Бизнесмены Taiwan, 7 марта 2013 г.
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort СебуTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Детская площадка Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - НомерTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - СадTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Еда и напиткиTubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Бассейн Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Себу - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A07