или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Балкон Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вход Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Лобби Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Интерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Лобби Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вид Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вид Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Лобби Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 62
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,2

По 299 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
6,0
Состояние отеля
5,5
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
4,4
Все отзывы (299)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 20 апреля 2014 г.
Заброшенный профилак времен СССР

что он был
3,3
В целом отель не понравился. На ресепшене нас развели на дополнительные 10 долларов за ребенка 6 лет, не смотря что номер с двумя двойными кроватями. На входе в номер нас встретил сонный таракан. Ощущение чушатника не уходило всю ночь. Остановились на одну ночь, так как прибывали на остров в 2 ночи. Далее переехали в PIC
Evgenia K. Пары Russia, 31 марта 2013 г.
переночевать

близость к аэропорту, магазинам
4,3
Перелет был достаточно долгим, но даже это не сыграло роль, когда заселялись в отель поздно ночью - раздеться и лечь в эту постель не было никакого желания. Номер неопрятный, все какое-то зачуханое. Постель ужасная. Везде какие-то волосы. Б-р-р-р-р-р!!Бронировали номер на один день, потому, что в "нашем" отеле не было мест на дату нашего прилета. Трансфера не было, хотя заранее отмечали этот пункт при заказе отеля. Заселили быстро. Выселялись тоже быстро, т.к. хотели побыстрее съехать оттуда. Больше не будем останавливаться здесь.
Galina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 марта 2013 г.
хорошее расположение!

расположение, вид на море, большие комнаты!
8,7
отель находится в тумоне (это центр острова), вид с номера очень достойный (на море), все номера в отеле с балконами, wi-fi в номере был, номера просторные, холодильник, сейф есть, чайник можете взять на ресепшене, но за доп. плату, пляжные полотенца тоже за доп. плату. бассейн очень маленький, там практически никто не купается. до моря 7 минут хотьбы неспешным шагом, отель находится немного на возвышенности, поэтому дорога назад в горку чуть чуть напрягает. расположение у отеля замечательное, все рядом кафе, магазины, аквапарк. единственное в номере грязновато, плохо убираются, но на это можно закрыть глаза, ведь вы на таком прекрасном острове - гуам!
Alexander I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 марта 2013 г.
Отелем доволен

Бесплатный инет в номере , красивый вид на город и море ,доброжелательный персонал , рядом водный парк развлечений
7
Отель удобно расположен , 2 минуты до Галереи , 5 минут до моря.
Park J. Пары South Korea, 17 января 2015 г.
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 18 декабря 2014 г.
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. Пары United States of America, 31 октября 2014 г.
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 октября 2014 г.
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 4 октября 2014 г.
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 сентября 2014 г.
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel ГуамTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - БалконTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВходTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ЛоббиTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РесторанTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РесторанTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Интерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ЛоббиTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВидTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВидTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ЛоббиTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02