Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Балкон Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вход Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Лобби Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Интерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Лобби Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Номер
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вид Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Вид Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Лобби Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 62
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,3

По 261 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
6,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,5
Удобство и качество номера
6,4
Еда/питание
4,5
Все отзывы (261)
Evgenia K. Пары Russia, 31 марта 2013 г.
переночевать

близость к аэропорту, магазинам
4,3
Перелет был достаточно долгим, но даже это не сыграло роль, когда заселялись в отель поздно ночью - раздеться и лечь в эту постель не было никакого желания. Номер неопрятный, все какое-то зачуханое. Постель ужасная. Везде какие-то волосы. Б-р-р-р-р-р!!Бронировали номер на один день, потому, что в "нашем" отеле не было мест на дату нашего прилета. Трансфера не было, хотя заранее отмечали этот пункт при заказе отеля. Заселили быстро. Выселялись тоже быстро, т.к. хотели побыстрее съехать оттуда. Больше не будем останавливаться здесь.
Galina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 21 марта 2013 г.
хорошее расположение!

расположение, вид на море, большие комнаты!
8,7
отель находится в тумоне (это центр острова), вид с номера очень достойный (на море), все номера в отеле с балконами, wi-fi в номере был, номера просторные, холодильник, сейф есть, чайник можете взять на ресепшене, но за доп. плату, пляжные полотенца тоже за доп. плату. бассейн очень маленький, там практически никто не купается. до моря 7 минут хотьбы неспешным шагом, отель находится немного на возвышенности, поэтому дорога назад в горку чуть чуть напрягает. расположение у отеля замечательное, все рядом кафе, магазины, аквапарк. единственное в номере грязновато, плохо убираются, но на это можно закрыть глаза, ведь вы на таком прекрасном острове - гуам!
Alexander I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 марта 2013 г.
Отелем доволен

Бесплатный инет в номере , красивый вид на город и море ,доброжелательный персонал , рядом водный парк развлечений
7
Отель удобно расположен , 2 минуты до Галереи , 5 минут до моря.
John S. Бизнесмены Ireland, 3 апреля 2014 г.
worst hotel experience in the civilised world

there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
3
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Allen G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 марта 2014 г.
Good basic hotel

Location, wifi, parking
7
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Timothy T. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 17 марта 2014 г.
Budget Studenty

Location, Room, View
6,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Serkan A. Индивидуальные туристы Turkey, 16 марта 2014 г.
old hotel but great location

location, room size, value for money
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Siu M. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 25 февраля 2014 г.
good location

good location
8
Hun S. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 января 2014 г.
Decent no frills stay

Good location, great diving shop and clean
7,3
Martin T. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Good value for the price.

Price, location, friendly staff.
5,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel ГуамTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - БалконTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВходTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ЛоббиTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РесторанTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - РесторанTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Интерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ЛоббиTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - НомерTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВидTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ВидTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - ЛоббиTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Бассейн Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаTumon Bay Capital Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07