или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Гостиная Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Гостиная Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ресторан Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Пляж Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Сад Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спа
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 27

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 89 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (89)
Отсортировать по:
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 апреля 2013 г.
хороший отельчик. соответствие цена-качество тихое

дайвинг территория .обслуживаниеи и хороший дайв центр
7,7
Mikhail A. Пары Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
Уютный отель для уединенного отдыха.

Для тех, кто любит подводный мир.
9,3
Возьмите мотоцикл и посмотрите сами все достопримечательности.
Особенность отеля: этот отель хорош для дайвингистов. тихое местечко. уютно. есть горячая вода.
Andrey P. Пары Russia, 27 декабря 2011 г.
прекрасный отель для дайверов

расположение и срвис
9
прекрасный отель для любителей дайвинга дайв-центр прям в отеле спокойно тихо уютно есть настольный теннис биллиард
Особенность отеля: спокойный для отдыха
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 31 января 2011 г.
отель на природе

расположение на природе, море, зелень, звёздное небо
9,3
мы приехали в отель поздно вечером, но нас всё равно накормили ужином. персонал приветливый, шеф-повар изучаект национальные кухни, есть возможность пользоваться интернетом, вокруг отеля хорошая природа, рядом море, есть хороший глубокий бассейн, ночью звёздное небо хорошо видно. организуются экскурсии, мы были на водопадах кавасан, ради которых и ехали в этот уголок острова. очень интересные водопады, с возможностью купания. для дайверов тоже всё в отеле приспособлено.
Достопримечательности: Отель подходит для знакомства с природой острова Себу, для поездок на водопады, для дайвинга, активного спрортивного отдыха.
Justin Q. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 января 2015 г.
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Florence M. Пары France, 5 января 2015 г.
Not That good

Décent food. Good diving material.
4,3
A little disappointed.
Nicole H. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 29 июня 2014 г.
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 7 марта 2014 г.
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Пары Belgium, 24 февраля 2014 г.
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 1 января 2014 г.
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort СебуTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ГостинаяTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ГостинаяTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - РесторанTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ПляжTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - СадTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - НомерTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - НомерTurtle Bay Dive Resort Себу - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - Turtle Bay Dive Resort, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3B05