Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Пляж Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Пляж Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Спа Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеля Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Вид Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Вход Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Спа Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Спа Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Спа Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Номер Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Детский клуб Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Бассейн
Расположение: Моалбол Количество номеров: 27

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

на основании 99 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (99)
Отсортировать по:
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 12 апреля 2013 г.
хороший отельчик. соответствие цена-качество тихое

дайвинг территория .обслуживаниеи и хороший дайв центр
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail A. Пары Russia, 6 января 2013 г.
Уютный отель для уединенного отдыха.

Для тех, кто любит подводный мир.
9,3
Возьмите мотоцикл и посмотрите сами все достопримечательности.
Особенность отеля: этот отель хорош для дайвингистов. тихое местечко. уютно. есть горячая вода.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey P. Пары Russia, 27 декабря 2011 г.
прекрасный отель для дайверов

расположение и срвис
9
прекрасный отель для любителей дайвинга дайв-центр прям в отеле спокойно тихо уютно есть настольный теннис биллиард
Особенность отеля: спокойный для отдыха
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pavel M. Пары Russia, 31 января 2011 г.
отель на природе

расположение на природе, море, зелень, звёздное небо
9,3
мы приехали в отель поздно вечером, но нас всё равно накормили ужином. персонал приветливый, шеф-повар изучаект национальные кухни, есть возможность пользоваться интернетом, вокруг отеля хорошая природа, рядом море, есть хороший глубокий бассейн, ночью звёздное небо хорошо видно. организуются экскурсии, мы были на водопадах кавасан, ради которых и ехали в этот уголок острова. очень интересные водопады, с возможностью купания. для дайверов тоже всё в отеле приспособлено.
Достопримечательности: Отель подходит для знакомства с природой острова Себу, для поездок на водопады, для дайвинга, активного спрортивного отдыха.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey L. Пары New Zealand, 31 июля 2015 г.
For peace and quiet and away from it all

Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
9
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marko M. Пары Finland, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort

Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
7
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanna M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steve Y. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 марта 2015 г.
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark D. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evan J. Пары Australia, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort МоалболTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - ПляжTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - ПляжTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеляTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - ВидTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - ВходTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Turtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - СпаTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - НомерTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Детский клубTurtle Bay Dive Resort Моалбол - Бассейн

Обзоры от клиентов - Turtle Bay Dive Resort, Моалбол

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04