Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Аэропорт Чиангмай, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Uhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля Uhouse Чиангмай - Вид Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер Uhouse Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Аэропорт Чиангмай Количество номеров: 33

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 83 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,5
Качество обслуживания
7,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,3
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (83)
Stephen M. Пары Thailand, 24 марта 2014 г.
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 10 марта 2014 г.
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 19 февраля 2014 г.
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Пары Netherlands, 17 февраля 2014 г.
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Группы Germany, 27 января 2014 г.
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Группы Germany, 25 января 2014 г.
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Yat C. Группы Hong Kong, 17 января 2014 г.
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5,7
Chi H. Пары Hong Kong, 13 января 2014 г.
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7,3
Louis J. Пары United States of America, 26 сентября 2013 г.
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8,3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Satit D. Бизнесмены Thailand, 8 сентября 2013 г.
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7,7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Uhouse ЧиангмайUhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляUhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляUhouse Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляUhouse Чиангмай - ВидUhouse Чиангмай - НомерUhouse Чиангмай - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06