Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Шарлоттенбург, Берлин, Германия 10789 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Вход Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ресторан
Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Паб Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Паб Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шарлоттенбург Количество номеров: 64
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 47 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (47)
Sergey A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 1 мая 2013 г.
Неплохо для краткосрочного пребывания (1-2 дня)

отличный завтрак, русскоязычный персонал, парковка
8,7
Расположен в Западном Берлине, рядом с Q-Damm, недалеко от зоопарка и от вокзала. Отель расположен на верхних этажах жилого здания, вход неприметный. На улице перед отелем можно припарковаться, если Вы на машине (с вечера до утра бесплатно), рядом также есть 2 подземных паркинга. Про номера можно сказать «простенько, но чистенько». Площадь номеров небольшая, но - нормально, все необходимое есть. Хороший и разнообразный завтрак. На рецепции работает русскоязычный парень, письма в отель также можно писать на русском языке.
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 27 января 2013 г.
Хорошее расположение,теплые номера

русскоговорящий персонал
7,7
Неприятный запах в коридорах и нестабильный интернет
Sukruedee S. Бизнесмены Thailand, 6 ноября 2013 г.
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Пары Denmark, 15 августа 2013 г.
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 июля 2013 г.
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Группы Malaysia, 27 июня 2013 г.
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 7 июня 2013 г.
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 7 мая 2013 г.
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Пары United Kingdom, 10 декабря 2012 г.
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Достопримечательности: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a
Charles E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 21 ноября 2012 г.
Terrible access but Good Location

Location and Clean Room
8,3
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Upper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Upper Room Hotel Берлин - ВходUpper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский столUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский столUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский столUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Шведский столUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Бизнес Центр Upper Room Hotel Берлин - РесторанUpper Room Hotel Берлин - РесторанUpper Room Hotel Берлин - РесторанUpper Room Hotel Берлин - РесторанUpper Room Hotel Берлин - РесторанUpper Room Hotel Берлин - РесторанUpper Room Hotel Берлин - ПабUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаUpper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upper Room Hotel Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upper Room Hotel Берлин - ПабUpper Room Hotel Берлин - НомерUpper Room Hotel Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02