или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain

Gubener Strae 42, Фридрихшайн, Берлин, Германия 10243 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Балкон Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Вход Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ресторан Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Лобби Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Паб Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ресторан Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ресторан Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Балкон Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ресторан Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Вид Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Номер Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Номер
Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комната Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комната Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Спа Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комната Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Вид Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Вид Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Номер Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Номер Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комната Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Фридрихшайн Количество номеров: 170
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 24 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (24)
Сортировать по:
Ferry I. Пары Indonesia, 18 августа 2013 г.
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
5
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Giuseppe D. Пары Italy, 15 августа 2013 г.
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
9
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Stefan G. Группы Sweden, 15 июля 2013 г.
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
8
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Leif H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 3 сентября 2012 г.
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
9,7
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Christopher L. Пары Canada, 28 июня 2012 г.
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
8,7
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Daniela G. Пары Switzerland, 13 мая 2012 г.
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
10
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
Совет: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Hannu R. Группы Finland, 3 августа 2012 г.
Mukava siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla Friedric

Sopii hyvin rauhallista tasokasta hotellia etsivälle hyvin kulkuyhteyksien päässä, runsaasti ravintoloita kävelyetäisyydellä
8,3
Hotelli on siisti, rauhallinen ja sijainniltaan hyvä. Aamiainen runsas ja monipuolinen, palvelu asiallista. Ainoa ongelma on ilmastoinnin puuttuminen.
Corry V. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 17 декабря 2010 г.
Verblijf met een gouden randje

Service aan de receptie, restaurant en locatie
8,7
Zowel voor zakelijk als toeristisch verblijf is dit hotel aan te bevelen. Vriendelijke staf, die adequaat vragen omtrent transport, tel. nummers etc. beantwoordde. Kamer aangenaam en ruim, met kitchenette, zonder extra kosten werden we ge-upgrade naar business comfort plus. De ligging is in een gezellige wijk op loopafstand van S en U bahn. Komen hier zeker terug.
Torben H. Пары Denmark, 17 октября 2013 г.
det var super

rent og god morgenmad
10
super , men de skulle have gartis wifi på hele hotellet
Brian J. Пары United Kingdom, 30 августа 2012 г.
Dejligt hotel og god betjening.

Gode faciliteter. God morgenmad.
9,7
Der var en smule larm på gaden,i form af udryknings køretøjer natten igennem. Der ligger, erfarede vi da vi tog hjem,en falck station i mærheden. Udover det var vi godt tilfredse med beliggenheden. Maden på hotellet var vi yderest tilfredse med. Dejlig morgenmad, som bestod af buffet, hvor der var alt hvad man kunne tænke sig, af brød, pålæg, varme og kolde drikke, frugt, æg, røræg osv. En aften spiste vi en dejlig Wienersnitzel på hotellet. Vi vil varmt anbefale et ophold på hotellet.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain БерлинUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - БалконUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - ВходUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - РесторанUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Экстерьер отеляUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - ЛоббиUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - ПабUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - РесторанUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - РесторанUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - БалконUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - РесторанUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - ВидUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - НомерUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - НомерUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комнатаUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комнатаUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - СпаUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комнатаUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - ВидUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - ВидUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - НомерUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - НомерUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Ванная комнатаUpstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06