Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 53
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 499 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,3
Еда/питание
6,1
Все отзывы (499)
Kuan-Po H. Бизнесмены Taiwan, 16 апреля 2014 г.
close to shopping area in hong kong island

location, shopping, crowd
7,3
small room but got everything u need.
Iris K. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 6 апреля 2014 г.
good

comfortable, almost downtown, near mtr
7
good
Chaocho Y. Бизнесмены Taiwan, 2 апреля 2014 г.
The room is too small

Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants close by
7,3
Glenda T. Пары Singapore, 26 марта 2014 г.
Alright

Location
4,3
Rooms were old and dirty. No slippers or facial tissue!
Soh J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 22 марта 2014 г.
disappointed

near shopping centres
4,7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Xiuwen X. Пары Singapore, 22 марта 2014 г.
great location

good location, free wifi, free minibar
7
Pretty good stay, the location was really central, although the hotel is really small. It is more of a serviced apartment than anything else. Comes equipped with a washing machine and a mircro-wave for people who stay for sometime. The free morning paper and free wifi is also handy and usefu
Meng S. Бизнесмены Macau, 20 марта 2014 г.
a good place for shopping

location, comfortable, price
8,3
the location is excellent, it's very near to the shopping area. the room design is quite different, but I don't like the door of the washing room, others are fine, I like the bar table, and they also got some cookers. the view is good, many windows in the room.
Joanna K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 марта 2014 г.
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
John H. Бизнесмены Hong Kong, 10 марта 2014 г.
room is too small

close to MTR station and shopping area
7,7
Lee Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 9 марта 2014 г.
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7,3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

V Causeway Bay ГонконгV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  V Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04