Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комната V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеля V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер V Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 53
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 830 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (830)
Отсортировать по:
Teresita K. Пары Philippines, 27 августа 2015 г.
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sarah S. Группы Singapore, 9 августа 2015 г.
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yvonne L. Пары Hong Kong, 9 августа 2015 г.
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Philip W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 7 августа 2015 г.
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tung L. Бизнес-путешественники China, 13 июля 2015 г.
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joao S. Пары Macau, 12 июля 2015 г.
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kit L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 11 июля 2015 г.
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai T. Пары Hong Kong, 16 июня 2015 г.
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henry J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 21 мая 2015 г.
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raymond B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 мая 2015 г.
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

V Causeway Bay ГонконгV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - ЛоббиV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  V Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляV Causeway Bay Гонконг - НомерV Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03