arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 3972 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 3972 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 6,7
  • Питание 5,6

Lev P.
Россия
05 сентября 2013
Чисто и быстро
Чистота в номере, удобное расположение, бассейн
Новый и чистый отель с очень маленькими комнатами. Зато есть бассейн и поскольку еще не закончен ремонт на первом этаже (возможно будет ресторан) и перед входом грандиозная и надолго стройка станции метро предлагает хорошие скидки. Стройка не мешает совсем, если просить номер на другую сторону.

Carlos E.
Филиппины
25 июля 2016
Very nice
Very convenient & easy

selli S.
Индонезия
25 июля 2016
Good
Clean, good location but on contruction so quite hard to find the hotel n all the road is close. Good staff service. Room very small.

Sai N.
Малайзия
25 июля 2016
Consultant
Hotel located in good location and close to MRT station. Will stay there again when back to Singapore

Linus O.
Сингапур
25 июля 2016
Good
It's a nice and comfortable hotel, good service and warm welcome. I enjoyed my stay.

EISSA S.
Иордания
24 июля 2016
Avoid it if possible
Nothing worth the you pay

Freddy W.
Индонезия
23 июля 2016
good location, near MRT station.
Well..as a foreigner & traveller who came to holiday in Sgp, we were looking for a good hotel with a good value of money, also in a good location near the MRT station.. i think V Bencoolen is fairly good, just the room size should to be bigger, because the room is too small for 2 person.. also the breakfast always the same menu everyday, it's boring.. the better things are about the good reception & about the location..

HIEN T.
Вьетнам
23 июля 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Very convenient location, only 3 min walk to Bras Basah MRT, and easy to walk to food court and shopping nearby as well. There's also a small pool so you can enjoy swimming. The room is quite small yet clean, over all it valued for money. Although there's construction of a new mrt near the hotel, it's ok to us as we went out all day.

HIEN T.
Вьетнам
23 июля 2016
Nice hotel with convenient location
Very convenient location, only 3 min walk to Bras Basah MRT, and easy to walk to food court and shopping nearby as well. There's also a small pool so you can enjoy swimming. The room is quite small yet clean, over all it valued for money. Although there's construction of a new mrt near the hotel, it's ok to us as we went out all day.

Sonia P.
Австралия
21 июля 2016
The room was very small not what I expected
Very good location to everywhere