или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Номер Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Гостиная Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Сад Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеля Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 40

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 35 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (35)
Сортировать по:
Mohammad A. Индивидуальные туристы Kuwait, 30 июля 2014 г.
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
April J. Пары Philippines, 4 мая 2014 г.
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 23 апреля 2014 г.
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Пары India, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 23 декабря 2013 г.
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 23 декабря 2013 г.
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Пары Philippines, 26 августа 2013 г.
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Пары Philippines, 3 июля 2013 г.
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Пары Switzerland, 14 февраля 2013 г.
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Пары United States of America, 1 февраля 2013 г.
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Vacation Hotel Cebu СебуVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - НомерVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Стойка регистрации  Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн Vacation Hotel Cebu Себу - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - ГостинаяVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - СадVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Экстерьер отеляVacation Hotel Cebu Себу - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B07