Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Pantay Daya, Виган, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 57 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (57)
Сортировка по:
Rosalina H. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent choice!
5,7
Good location! Good food! Friendly and efficient staff! Will definitely recommend to friends!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Antoinette A. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 8 апреля 2016 г.
Excellent stay
6,7
Love the location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christer N. Пары Sweden, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Charming, but the wiev over the outside kitchen ar
5
The owner could do a lot more to improve the facilities
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joyce C. Группы Philippines, 29 февраля 2016 г.
Good
5,3
Had a glitch during check-in but everything went well in the end.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria H. Семьи + подростки Australia, 19 февраля 2016 г.
Beautiful place...Good breakfast

It was close to everything.Room was very comfortable. Good breakfast
8,3
I love the place. It has the vintage feel about it. The room was big and comfortable. Although the TV reception wasn't good. It's very close to every where.The staff are very accommodating. We left really late in the afternoon they took care of our luggage and our longaniza while we roam around the city. I like the breakfast.good choices. Maybe if the restaurant is not Hap Chan (sorry not my cup of tea) A more locally sourced dining experience will make this hotel at least a 4**** but who can compete with too many fast food choices around. ☺ See you again Vigan
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Riza R. Пары Philippines, 14 февраля 2016 г.
Great experience for its value

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location is great. Their breakfast is good.
9,7
Overall, it was a great experience!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irene A. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suthida T. Пары Thailand, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Good location

Location
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alet H. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rodolfo F. Пары Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Vigan Plaza Hotel ВиганVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03