Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 50 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (50)
Сортировка по:
Irene A. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suthida T. Пары Thailand, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Good location

Location
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alet H. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rodolfo F. Пары Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benjielyn C. Группы Philippines, 26 сентября 2015 г.
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 августа 2015 г.
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emma P. Пары Australia, 15 июля 2015 г.
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 27 июня 2015 г.
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maximillan J. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 13 июня 2015 г.
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aurora M. Группы Philippines, 15 мая 2015 г.
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Vigan Plaza Hotel ВиганVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - НомерVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - РесторанVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляVigan Plaza Hotel Виган - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06