или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Сурин, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ресторан Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ресторан
Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ресторан Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Лобби Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Гостиная Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Гостиная Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Сурин Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
9,6
Состояние отеля
9,6
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (40)
Сортировать по:
Nina K. Пары Russia, 29 июля 2012 г.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
Hanwei L. Пары China, 6 октября 2014 г.
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Пары Singapore, 6 октября 2014 г.
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Пары Hong Kong, 29 июля 2014 г.
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Пары Australia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Пары Japan, 6 июля 2014 г.
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Пары United Kingdom, 15 мая 2014 г.
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 24 ноября 2013 г.
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.
Fiona G. Группы United Kingdom, 22 ноября 2013 г.
Great relaxing experience.

The design, pool and the peace.
9,3
Excellent. Great place to stay, a little bit of luxury in a small boutique hotel.
Lei L. Пары China, 6 октября 2013 г.
One Day in Paradise!

Art design of villa, environment, and personal chef breakfast.
10
The Villa Baan Phu Prana is 100% different from other 5-star hotel. It make you feel like an artist and an owner during the stay (maybe because that night only my husband and I were there in the whole villa?). Well worth the money! Definitely will come again with the whole family!!!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Villa Baan Phu Prana ПхукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РесторанVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РесторанVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - РесторанVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ЛоббиVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ГостинаяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ГостинаяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06