Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Сурин, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Гостиная Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Гостиная Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер
Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комната Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комната Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комната Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Вход Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Спа
Расположение: Сурин Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

на основании 76 отзывов

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
9,7
Состояние отеля
9,7
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
8,6
Все отзывы (76)
Отсортировать по:
Nina K. Пары Russia, 29 июля 2012 г.
Очень красивая вилла

Прекрасный вид, новые номера
10
Прекрасная вилла. Находится на холме Сурин, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности. Приватное и тихое место, но до аэропорта и пляжа Патонг (один из самых тусовочных пляжей пхукета) - 15-20 минут езды. Очень чистые номера с хорошим, свежим ремонтом и большими ванными комнатами(хотя номерами их сложно назвать, это скорее уютные гостевые комнаты на вилле). Невероятный бассейн на террасе с видом на море. По просьбе специально для вас готовят завтрак (если нужно, то и обед, и ужин). Очень гостеприимная и милая хозяйка, подскажет лучшие пляжи и окрестные кафешки.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
El W. Пары Malaysia, 30 августа 2015 г.
Excellent hospitality by the hotel staffs.

The hotel stuffs were impressive and always willing to go the extra mile.
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
El W. Пары Malaysia, 30 августа 2015 г.
Excellent service from the hotel staffs.

Impressive service attitude by the hotel staffs and they are always ready to go the extra mile. Beautiful and conducive pool area with hilltop view of Surin. Very clean and nice decor.
9,7
Had a very enjoyable vacation at the hotel. Credit to the hotel staffs especially the manager Ms Nadia who made the stay a super memorable one. What really impresses me is that they can actually remember our names. Partly due to the very low density of hotel but still it takes effort to do it. They helped me gave my gf a very pleasant surprise with a specially ordered cake and a beautiful bouquet of Roses for her birthday. Really a wonderful experiences for us. The Villa is located up a very steep slope which I don't recommend walking. Renting a motorcycle or a car would be ideal. Down the hotel you can find a 24hr 7-eleven and some eateries. After exiting from the guard post and turn left, walk about 100 meters down and you will be able to find a car rental at very good rates. I rented a Toyota Vios for 2 days and it proves to be a very decision. We ventured out and covered almost all the beaches, the weekend night market, old town, big Buddha and some nice attractions in Phuket. Overall, we had a very memorable stay in Phuket. Will definitely come back to Villa Baan Phu Prana someday.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stevie W. Пары Australia, 22 августа 2015 г.
3 night getaway

stayed here for 3 nights, the pool and view is absolutely insane! All the staff are very friendly helpful and attentive! I think restaurant menu needs more structure, but still good food! Good rooms
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ian H. Пары United Kingdom, 12 июля 2015 г.
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8,7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danlin L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 12 июля 2015 г.
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9,7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John N. Пары Singapore, 1 июня 2015 г.
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jack F. Пары Australia, 12 мая 2015 г.
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mervyn L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 февраля 2015 г.
Nice quiet villa on top of the villa

Personalized attention , a villa not a hotel, quiet
8
good. the only thing is water pressure is very low. can hardly use the bath-tub
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lingyi X. Пары China, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Villa Baan Phu Prana ПхукетVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ГостинаяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ГостинаяVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - НомерVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - НомерVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - НомерVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер СьютVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер СьютVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - СпаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Бассейн Villa Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер СьютVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер СьютVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер СьютVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Интерьер отеляVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВходVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Номер СьютVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - ВидVilla Baan Phu Prana Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B01