Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Пляж Данао - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6340 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вход Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Ресторан Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Паб Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Сад Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вилла Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Вход Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации
Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Сад Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Сад Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеля Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Балкон Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Пляж Данао - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 9

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 90 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,5
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
6,8
Все отзывы (90)
Denis B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 февраля 2012 г.
Хорошее соотношение цена/качество

Отличный бассейн, красивая территория
9
останавливались 2 ночи, в целом все понравилось, некоторая удаленность от пляжа(1км), но это только в плюс, отличное место для релакса.
Ya-Yen L. Группы Taiwan, 1 мая 2013 г.
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Группы France, 31 марта 2013 г.
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Группы South Korea, 29 марта 2013 г.
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Thomas B. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 25 марта 2013 г.
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Klaus A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Finland, 29 декабря 2012 г.
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Достопримечательности: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Roman Z. Пары Slovenia, 28 декабря 2012 г.
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Peter D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 26 ноября 2012 г.
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Достопримечательности: Bohol tour is well worth it
Ji G. Группы China, 27 октября 2012 г.
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Richard L. Пары Australia, 16 октября 2012 г.
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Рестораны: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Villa Belza Resort БохолVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВходVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияVilla Belza Resort Бохол - РесторанVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ПабVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - СадVilla Belza Resort Бохол - ВиллаVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - ВходVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Villa Belza Resort Бохол - СадVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - СадVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Бассейн Villa Belza Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляVilla Belza Resort Бохол - БалконVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - НомерVilla Belza Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения


AS-AGWEB-3C03