arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 263 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 263 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,6

Carolina P.
Португалия
03 июня 2015
My classic in Seminyak
Quality, comfort and quiet.

Raechell R.
Филиппины
18 мая 2015
Rustic little haven
Interiors and design. Location. Room comfort
Was a bit hard to locate at first. Quite close to the beach. Pretty basic hotel/services but i really really loved the interiors and rustic design of the villa/room. :)

Kah W.
Малайзия
06 мая 2015
Romantic getaway
Privacy, design, close proximity to beach and seminyak square

Enrique E.
Испания
13 апреля 2015
nice villas
nice rooms and swimming pool

Hazel H.
Австралия
04 марта 2015
great stay
location, pool, villa
fantastic. would stay again.

Zane P.
Австралия
01 февраля 2015
Clean, private and well located villa
The staff were friendly and accommodating. Clean villa. Good location
Villa Kresna is a great villa within walking distance to the beach and main shopping area. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The villa is private and clean. Own garden area and kitchen. The breakfast at nearby restaurant Straw Hut is amazing!

Tania B.
Австралия
17 января 2015
Another great stay!
Space, it was large, breakfast, location
Very enjoyable! We have stayed here before and would stay here again. Staff are helpful and friendly.It is close to all the good restaurants in Seminyak. Great shopping nearby and within walking distance.It is also well priced for a villa of this size.It is on two levels with the bedrooms upstairs and living downstairs with a t.v upstairs in master bedroom and one downstairs in the living area.

Anggi M.
Индонезия
03 января 2015
fantastic stay!
staff, location and fantastic accomodation
loved it. perfect location and staff all friendly, helpful & greet with a smile, villa was unique which we really appreciated and had everything you could want. special mention to staff down at the straw hut, highly recommend Villa Kresna to all

Catherine S.
Великобритания
29 ноября 2014
Beautiful!
The pool, the staff and the rooms

Dorothy D.
Австралия
12 августа 2014
Luxurious style
large space, good location, great food
We got upgraded to a 2 bedroom when we checked in. The open living room was overlooking the pool. The style is traditional balinese with a contemporary accent.The location is a 5 min walk to beach and a 3 min walk to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were really very helpful.