Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Семиньяк, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Балкон Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ванная комната Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ванная комната Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Удобства Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Бассейн Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Бассейн Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Вилла Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Вилла Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Вилла Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Вилла Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеля Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ресторан Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ресторан
Расположение: Семиньяк

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 251 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (251)
Сортировка по:
Tatiana G. Пары Russia, 9 марта 2013 г.
Уютный отель, райское местечко, недорого

собственный бассейн, большая площадь виллы, очень уютно
9,3
Отель находится в трущебах, изначально мы были шокированы окрестностями, однако к моменту заселения были прятно удивлены чистой территорией и комфортабельностью вилл. Наша вилла была двухэтажная, на первом этаже находилась кухня, соединенная с небольшой гостинной и мальеньким садиком под открытым небом, туалетная комната с душем, выполненная в оригинальной стиле, частично под открытым небом, просторная спальня с большой кроватью и большим телевизором, со спальни уходила лестница на второй этаж, где находилась еще одна кровать. Особо порадовал небольшой частный бассейн, находящийся в метре от виллы и работающий круглосуточно. До пляжа пешком идти минут 15, на мотобайке - минуты 3-5. Мы ездили в феврале, поэтому из-за сезона дождей пляж на куте и Семиньяке был грязный, поэтому мы ездили купаться на мотобайке в Нуса-дуа, Бин Гин и другие места, где прибоем не приносит мусор с океана в это время года. После того как закончилось пребывание в Villa Kresna, мы переселились в соседний отель - CASA ARTISTA - с великолепным дизайном интерьера и атмосферой. У этих отелей общий въезд, они находятся на одной территории. Для всех, кто приезжает на Бали, особенно в сезон дождей, когда центральные пляжи заполоняет мусор с океана, рекомендую ехать на острова GILI - великолепное место с чистейшей бирюзовой водой и белым кораловым песком, где проживание в бунгало от 20$ в сутки с видом на море..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olivia S. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Terrible value for money
4
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cami J. Пары Canada, 30 октября 2015 г.
Great hotel, excellent service

The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
8
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bishan S. Пары India, 25 октября 2015 г.
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk

The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
7,3
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Antoine P. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 23 октября 2015 г.
Great place - Good Location

Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Georgie D. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 8 октября 2015 г.
Great service. Excellent location

Private pool, location and cleanliness
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Boo H. Пары Singapore, 4 октября 2015 г.
Pool villa

The pool in private villa
6,7
Enjoyable stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patricia S. Семьи + подростки Australia, 28 августа 2015 г.
Review of villa kresna

clean, comfortable, private
9,7
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Loi D. Пары Singapore, 18 июля 2015 г.
Good but not excellent stay

Value for money, Excellent breakfast meal, Traditional resort feel
7,7
This is our first time visited Bali and the 4D3N stay at Villa Kresna Boutique Villa was fantastic. The room was spacious, cleaned and had a traditional Bali feel. The room also have all the necessary things needed like daily mosquito coil replenished. The room was very comfortable except a lot of mosquito flying around but this is how an open space resort should be! :) Hotel location is quite deep in dark alley. Room water supply was not very strong and at a point no water in one afternoon despite we called the reception for many times and there wasn't anyone pick up our call. When I finally visited the reception, 2 staffs were sitting down chatting. Quite disappointed but problem was resolved after 15mins. The WIFI in the hotel was very inconsistent, not strong enough to transfer or upload a single photo. Worst came after our safe box was spoilt during the second day stay which costs a lot of inconvenience for us :( As we were leaving hotel early for trekking the next day, we called F&B to request for breakfast takeaway and they provide us well-packed boxes and cut-fruits. Good service from F&B side. Overall, this hotel is value for money and 4-stars is good enough for the incident that we met during this trip.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gregory K. Пары United States of America, 21 июня 2015 г.
There are two Villa Kresnas

Nice size room, good bed, excellent staff
7,7
Construction all around was annoying. The layout of the Villa Kresna Boutique Villas lacks privacy because adjacent rooms share a terrace and pool. It's a long walk out of the Boutique Villas to the beach and to the main roads. The Villa Kresna Hotel, the other similarly named property, is closer to the beach and is a better deal. We checked out the rooms and they are very nice, the hotel is 50 steps from the beach, and a few hundred meters from Gado Gado and Moonlight, two of the nicest bar/restaurants on the entire beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa БалиVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - БалконVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ванная комнатаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - НомерVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - НомерVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ванная комнатаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - УдобстваVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Бассейн Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - НомерVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - НомерVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - НомерVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - НомерVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Бассейн Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - ВиллаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - ВиллаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - ВиллаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - ВиллаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Интерьер отеляVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - РесторанVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - РесторанVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - РесторанVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Ванная комнатаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - БалконVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - СадVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - БалконVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - ВиллаVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Бали - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04