вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 587 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 587 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Yvette M.
Австралия
29 июля 2016
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!

Yvette M.
Австралия
25 июля 2016
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.

Annie J.
Австралия
19 июля 2016
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.

Kok H.
Малайзия
19 июля 2016
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.

Penelope D.
Австралия
13 июля 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.

david F.
Великобритания
29 июня 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.

Temy H.
Индонезия
16 июня 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool

Nicola Y.
Новая Зеландия
14 июня 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.

Nynne J.
Таиланд
13 июня 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!

Hsin T.
Тайвань
10 июня 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: