или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Villaguna Residence & Hotel

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои, Пхукет, Таиланд 82160 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi

Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Балкон Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж
Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Вид Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Пляж
Расположение: Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 76 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
9,6
Состояние отеля
9,5
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (76)
Сортировать по:
Maxim K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 4 января 2013 г.
Отличный отель, хорошее расположение

Тихий отель, отличная отделка, удобные номера, хорошее обслуживание
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на две ночи. Отель представляет собой несколько отдельно стоящих вилл плюс бассейн. Мы жили в вилле №1, находящейся на первой линии от моря с замечательным видом на море и национальный парк. Виллы большие с отличным дизайном и свежим ремонтом. Придраться в целом не к чему. В общем нам очень понравилось. Отмечу также приветливый персонал. Директор по имени Рамон постоянно проявляет ненавязчивый интерес к нашим нуждам. Место достаточно тихое, и хотя перед морем проходит дорого, но она не очень загруженная и ни какого негатива не вызывает. Есть достаточно приличный ресторан. Из минусов - в ресторане ограниченный ассортимент с малым количеством европейских блюд и несколько завышенными ценами, море не для купания, хотя непривередливые люди все-таки купаются. В целом ставим твердые 9 баллов.
Совет: Отель, да и вообще весь остров подходит только для расслабленного отдыха в дали от цивилизации.
Eric S. Пары United States of America, 20 июля 2014 г.
Awesome Weekend!

Friendly owner and staff, excellent service, beautiful and comfortable villa and a very nice outdoor shower.
9,3
We would love to stay longer if we can! Nadine, the owner is a very sweet lady and her staff were so nice and friendly. Not forgetting her two extremely friendly and adorable pups, Geisha and Sushi! Pool was very well maintained, breakfast was yummy. Nadine and her team did an excellent job on arranging a private boat trip to nearby islands. We did kayaking, seen beautiful mangroves and beaches. The captain was a very nice man and very smiley too! :D If you are looking for accomodation near the beach, Villaguna is just beside the beach! Would love to go back again! :)
Lynda S. Группы Australia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Beautiful location overlooking islands & beaches

Friendly staff, amazing view & everything to offer
9,3
Quiet & relaxing place, clean & comfortable rooms & the staff were super friendly!
Shane A. Пары Australia, 19 мая 2014 г.
hidden paradise

peaceful surroundings. Quality accommodation. Relaxing.
9,7
Nothing short of superb. Just a beautiful and peacefhl get away. A small residence consisting of quality villas surrounding the pool with ocean views. Nothing was too much trouble for the owners and management of the resort. If you want some quiet time away, the Villaguna is the perfect place. Looking forward to getting back there again.
Nina F. Пары Finland, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Пары Switzerland, 28 января 2014 г.
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Sweden, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Пары United Kingdom, 31 октября 2013 г.
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. Пары China, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.
Manuel B. Пары Austria, 29 июня 2013 г.
Great getaway for couples

remote, romantic, quiet
10
This beach resort is a perfect getaway for a few days. The french owner Nadine was very friendly and helpful. Our room was good value for the money and i would recommend couples to stay for at least 3 days. Its very quiet and remote, perfect if you wanna get away a few days from Phuket. Not much to do on the island except boat trips & swimming. You can cruise the island with a motorbike under 2 hours.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Villaguna Residence & Hotel ПхукетVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - НомерVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - НомерVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - БалконVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ВидVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence & Hotel Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательности


AS-AGWEB-3C03