Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои, Пхукет, Таиланд 82160 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Villaguna

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Балкон Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Сьют Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Ванная комната Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Ванная комната Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 73 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
9,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,5
Удобство и качество номера
9,3
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (73)
Maxim K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 4 января 2013 г.
Отличный отель, хорошее расположение

Тихий отель, отличная отделка, удобные номера, хорошее обслуживание
9,3
Останавливались в этом отеле на две ночи. Отель представляет собой несколько отдельно стоящих вилл плюс бассейн. Мы жили в вилле №1, находящейся на первой линии от моря с замечательным видом на море и национальный парк. Виллы большие с отличным дизайном и свежим ремонтом. Придраться в целом не к чему. В общем нам очень понравилось. Отмечу также приветливый персонал. Директор по имени Рамон постоянно проявляет ненавязчивый интерес к нашим нуждам. Место достаточно тихое, и хотя перед морем проходит дорого, но она не очень загруженная и ни какого негатива не вызывает. Есть достаточно приличный ресторан. Из минусов - в ресторане ограниченный ассортимент с малым количеством европейских блюд и несколько завышенными ценами, море не для купания, хотя непривередливые люди все-таки купаются. В целом ставим твердые 9 баллов.
Совет: Отель, да и вообще весь остров подходит только для расслабленного отдыха в дали от цивилизации.
Nina F. Пары Finland, 3 февраля 2014 г.
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Пары Switzerland, 28 января 2014 г.
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Sweden, 28 декабря 2013 г.
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Пары United Kingdom, 31 октября 2013 г.
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.
Yuen C. Пары China, 11 сентября 2013 г.
Quiet location, very nice staff, will go again

People, quiet, big
7
Very remote location, suitable if you want to enjoy quiet holiday. Staff are very very friendly, and offer a lots of help. I like the swimming pool a lot, though the beach of the island is not nice. But there were too many insects in the villa that you would expect a bit different from the city hotel. Shower water not hot enough, and tab water cant drink. However they can arrange you some activities like cooking class, massage in your villa which I enjoy a lot, and the price is very reasonable. Overall speaking I would recommend this to my friends and I will surely visit again.
Manuel B. Пары Austria, 29 июня 2013 г.
Great getaway for couples

remote, romantic, quiet
10
This beach resort is a perfect getaway for a few days. The french owner Nadine was very friendly and helpful. Our room was good value for the money and i would recommend couples to stay for at least 3 days. Its very quiet and remote, perfect if you wanna get away a few days from Phuket. Not much to do on the island except boat trips & swimming. You can cruise the island with a motorbike under 2 hours.
Susan Z. Пары United States of America, 1 апреля 2013 г.
Wonderful and relaxing, and not long enough.

We had a villa. It was homey, comfortable and had a wonderful view. Very quiet and relaxing area. Extremely attentive and friendly staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The owners, Raymond and Nadine could not have been more attentive and their manager and staff were all friendly and saw to our every need quickly and with a smile. My only complaint is the cost of the transfers which were over 170 US dollars. Quite pricey to just get from airport to hotel.
Yverain O. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 27 марта 2013 г.
Very nice and quiet place away from the city

quiet fantastic surrondings and friendly staff
8
A really nice and quiet place to get away from the stress of the city. The houses are very nice and the staff is very friendly.
Holly A. Пары Canada, 19 февраля 2013 г.
Great location, lovely rooms

Koh Ya Noi is a beautiful little rural island. Villaguna is well located with nice view, great pool and beautiful rooms.
10
we enjjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely stay again. nadine is a great host, very helpful and friendly. the rooms are well appointed with interesting art and statues inside and out. the pool is lovely with a nice view of the beach. the deluxe rooms with private pools are amazing. thanks for a wonderful stay.
Рестораны: The restaurant a few door down (past the massage palour and convenience store has a great menu with both western and thai food. Their pizza is wonderful as are the burgers, wraps and drinks. We enjoyed our massages at the massage studio, and also Nadine arranged for massage at our residence, which was done outdoors on our deck, and was very good.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi ПхукетVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - БалконVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Ванная комнатаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер СьютVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла


AS-AGWEB-3C06