вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3221 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3224 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0

Ana P.
Филиппины
14 мая 2014
Good Experience
Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area

Mylene E.
Филиппины
12 мая 2014
great service and amenities
Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food

Melecio B.
Филиппины
10 мая 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet
Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.

jeremy F.
Великобритания
07 мая 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb
excellent food, service and facilities
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.

Yongpyo H.
Южная Корея
05 мая 2014
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,
Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation

TAKATOSHI T.
Япония
05 мая 2014
it's amaizing!!!
breakfast,casino
good memorize.

vlenda C.
Филиппины
04 мая 2014
A bit far from the beach
Breakfast, staff and ambiance
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!

na A.
Китай
02 мая 2014
Good location, staff not helpful
Location, not far from malls, unfriendly staff
I was stay twice at this hotel, the reception staff are the same unfriendly those two times, may choose around hotel , better.

na A.
Китай
02 мая 2014
Transit for next day flight
Casino, location and food
It was good stay for transit for next day flight, not to far from shopping center by taxi. Only thing is the reception staff service was so... Besides that, rest of every is ok.

Maria J.
Филиппины
01 мая 2014
its ok except availability of rooms
centraly located
i booked 4 deluxe rooms. i was a day ahead and the 3 deluxe room the following day, on the day of the 3 deluxe room i checked in with reception at 11 am to make sure that when my guest arrives its already ok and i requested for a non smoking rooms, sad to say when my guest arrived @3pm the rooms are not available so we waited until 5:15 pm to have the rooms and worst its a smoking room. i guess the reception mess it out a major disappointment my bosses had waited for hours. :((