arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3132)

Бизнес-путешественники (441)

Пары (1167)

Индивидуальные туристы (840)

Семьи + маленькие дети (249)

Семьи + подростки (165)

Группы (270)

Очень хорошо
8,0
По 3132 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,1
Услуги
7,8
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Цена-качество
7,8
Питание
8,0

9 Michael F.
United States of America
27 сентября 2013
very nice hotel but A/C is horrible
clean, large, lots to do
I had to move rooms because of the air conditioning system not cooling my room. The next room had the same issue but was a little better. When it's hot and humid outside you need a top notch A/C unit to cool off the hotel rooms. Everything else was great, staff friendly, restaurants great, casino very nice, and pool area fantastic.

8 Lee F.
Philippines
26 сентября 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.
nice location, friendly staff, centrally located

8,7 Genesis G.
United States of America
18 сентября 2013
pleasant
quiet, pretty, friendly staff
Pleasant. The room was ok but the staff, location, food and amenities were nice.

8,3 Christy M.
Philippines
13 января 2014
Would love to stay here again, if given the chance
Clean and comfortable room
The room was big and very clean, including the bathroom. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was a bit far from where we went to. Prepare a chunk of change for taxis going to here and there.

7,3 Brian U.
Australia
12 сентября 2013
Quality hotel and convenient location
Location, breakfast and fitness centre.
Very comfortable, fitness centre is very well appointed and open 24 hours a day (except when it was closed in the late hours one night for refurbishment). Staff very friendly although the protocols for the use of the phone were only explained after futile attempts to use the phone.

9,7 Elizabeth P.
Australia
13 сентября 2013
Very enjoyable
Very clean, staff were friendly and helpful and our room was very clean and comfortable.
Excellent, this was our 2nd time in Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino. We enjoyed both.I was impress with the cleanliness of the Hotel. And the staff were very helpful in every way. Service with a smile. We are planning another holiday in Cebu, I would certainly stay in the same hotel.Highly recommended.

7,7 sharmadi V.
Singapore
09 сентября 2013
Comfortable and safe
breakfast friendly staff clean

10 TZE L.
Singapore
18 июня 2014
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.

7 ROBERT G.
Philippines
04 сентября 2013
comfortable
comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator
the hotel room was big, has a comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator and fast check out service

8,3 RACHEL P.
Philippines
30 августа 2013
have a great time
big, nice
I enjoy it a lot, so near to shopping area, with duty free inside, walking distance to cebu i.t.hub.