вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3219 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3219 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. enjoyed their wide variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. enjoyed swimming in their nice pools also. spent some time in the gym and their sauna. Great hotel. good value for money.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money
Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
We had a very enjoyable stay. Great buffet breakfast spread. Nice pool for relaxation.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel
Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
I had a nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Enjoaybel stay
centrally located. great bufet breakfast. clean comfortable rooms.
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the new design after the renovation. I enjoyed the wide variety in breakfast buffet choices.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Enjoyable stay.
Nice newly renovated design. Wide Variety of buffet breakfast spread. Comfortable Rooms
I had a very good stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the wide choices in the buffet breakfast.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Very nice newly renovated hotel
good value for money. Wide variety in buffet breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms
I had a nice time in Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast spread with a lot of choices.

MARIE Y.
Филиппины
07 октября 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel
Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
I enjoyed my stay at the Waterfront. It was newly renovated. Very good breakfast buffet spread with a lot of choices. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool.

rosalie D.
Филиппины
04 октября 2013
great ambience, comfortable rooms, excellent food
restaurants, service and entertainment
it was surprisingly interesting, great comfy accomodation and such and excellent service that would equate any top international global hotels. its comparatively cheap what you get for your money, the standard of restaurants and every other amenities are there to enjoy which seldom you can avail in other hotels. above all its the service that will make you come back again, very obliging, attend to its customers needs and is very friendly hotel.