вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3221 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3221 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Augustus M.
Филиппины
29 января 2013
great mountain view, great place
the large king size bed and the view
had a very good night sleep here. best breakfust buffet in town. will visit this place again soon

Timothy D.
Соединенные Штаты
24 января 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service, good food and great location
excellent service, friendly, helpful, excellent food and restaurants, clean rooms, good location.

Scott Y.
Соединенные Штаты
24 января 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location
Easy access, nice room, close to mall and restaurants
Very nice hotel. Could use some interior room updates. Old tv and furnishings. Very comfortable bed. Overall enjoyable stay.

Livia P.
Австралия
23 января 2013
Excellent service, takes your stress away
Clean rooms, staffs and food, great reataurants
Love the place, everything from staff, cleanliness, food, pool, gym, and the hotel decor. It is peaceful yet so much life. It is serene yet so vibrant in a way. Close to Ayala Mall, where everything you wish to buy.

Livia P.
Австралия
23 января 2013
Excellent service
Great food
Relaxing... I love the food they serve. So friendly staff and very polite.

Reuben C.
Филиппины
23 января 2013
Great Location
Breakfast is so yummy
I always love to go back in this hotel, because there's a duty free inside and a casino of course.Comfort room is really big with complete toiletries.

Francis M.
Филиппины
22 января 2013
Good hotel, nice lobby!
Great location and buffet breakfast!
Nice hotel. Although rooms needs to be renovated. Smell of cigar/tobacco will be evident as soon as you enter the lobby, maybe due to casino and smoking at the lobby cafe. This is not good for family travelers with children.

Nicholas R.
Великобритания
22 января 2013
Great hotel
Good location nice rooms
Enjoyed th stay Lost my jacket and thy have been very helpful finding in my room after I left Very good and honest of their staff Highly recommended

Nida E.
Австралия
21 января 2013
Lovely Hotel and location
good locations, close to the shopping centre, buffet breakfeast is the best
We stayed in Waterfront Hotel for 2 night and enjoyed every minute of it. The rooms are clean and tidy,everything inside the rooms are excellent, I can not complain. the staff are friendly especially their sevices. Buffet breakfast is the best,plenty of food selections, hot or colds etc. Location is good, close to all aminities. We will stay in Waterfront hotel again and again if i could. I recommend it to all the readers. I can not find any bad things about Waterfront Hotel. Rooms, Foods, Services, and the casino are the best.

PHILIPPE G.
Франция
20 января 2013
Very hotel at a good location
Very nice hotel in the earth of Cebu
Good managed hotel, we enjoyed our stay there. The hotel offers more or less everyy thing you need. Nice, clean and big rooms. Really great breakfast buffet with excellent service. A good choice of indoor restaurants to an acceptable price. The location is also very good, next to IT-Park and not far away from other big malls. We also enjoyed the time spent at the indoor casino, listing to the live band and gambling. The Sylvester show was really good. Beside of the Marco Polo, our second favorite hotel in Cebu City.