Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Лахуг, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 3006 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (3006)
Сортировка по:
Oksana R. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 29 августа 2015 г.
Много суеты, мало конкретной заботы

Бассейн, приветливый персонал, вкусный кофе
5,7
Не был готов номер к приезду, пришлось ждать после очень утомительного перелета. Кондиционер работал слабо, после обращений и попыток персонала поченить, лучше работать не стал. В номере было очень темно, отдельно пришлось просить, чтобы заменили перегоревшие лампочки - думаю это дело персонала, следить за общим состоянием номера. Уборка производилась очень небрежно.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ekaterina P. Пары Russia, 24 января 2014 г.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adam J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Nice hotel

Luxury, hotel
8
Luxury hotel. Internet good. Dinning top end. But everything everything here is expensive
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ray B. Пары United States of America, 5 февраля 2016 г.
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy N. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 31 января 2016 г.
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7,3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zaira M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 января 2016 г.
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric G. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 27 января 2016 г.
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7,7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josefina A. Группы Philippines, 27 января 2016 г.
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gary J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 января 2016 г.
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edlin A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 января 2016 г.
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - ПабWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - ЛоббиWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - СадWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - ЛоббиWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - СадWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Город Себу - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02