ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Лобби Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 561
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 2249 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,4
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
8,1
Все отзывы (2249)
Сортировать по:
Ekaterina P. Пары Russia, 24 января 2014 г.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Jerliie C. Группы Philippines, 16 июля 2014 г.
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Группы South Korea, 16 июля 2014 г.
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8,7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Группы Philippines, 16 июля 2014 г.
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Timothy S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Rencel M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 6 июля 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location Food
8
Stephen W. Пары United Kingdom, 5 июля 2014 г.
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Группы Australia, 5 июля 2014 г.
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Wayne C. Пары United States of America, 3 июля 2014 г.
Excellent stay.

Value, restaurant choices and gaming
8,3
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.
Leroy R. Пары United States of America, 2 июля 2014 г.
Wonderful Interlude

Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
9,3
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ПабWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ЛоббиWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B02