или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Лобби Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 561
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 2400 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (2400)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina P. Пары Russia, 24 января 2014 г.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Jeafha V. Пары Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
Elegant and Classy

The food are really delicious. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
9,3
It was great and amazing. The hotel is perfect and I want to stay there again. It is really extravagant and elegant.
Nolyses V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 25 октября 2014 г.
THE SOJOURN

Big room, very comfortable & Clean
8,3
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.
Alexander A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 октября 2014 г.
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Michael K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 октября 2014 г.
Great Place to stay

1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
10
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.
Lim H. Пары Singapore, 12 октября 2014 г.
fabulous stay

service, cleanliness & value for money
9,3
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Andreas S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 11 октября 2014 г.
Hotel needs an upgrade

Location, food
5
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Joe C. Пары United States of America, 10 октября 2014 г.
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Charles W. Пары United States of America, 10 октября 2014 г.
Many restaurants on site.

Casino, Restaurants, Staff
9,3
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Gary E. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 9 октября 2014 г.
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9,7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ПабWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ЛоббиWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C01