или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Лобби Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 561
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 2299 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (2299)
Сортировать по:
Ekaterina P. Пары Russia, 24 января 2014 г.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Rupert S. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 30 августа 2014 г.
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 28 августа 2014 г.
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Werner T. Пары Switzerland, 17 августа 2014 г.
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 августа 2014 г.
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Пары United States of America, 8 августа 2014 г.
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Christopher R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 августа 2014 г.
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Hendrik O. Пары South Africa, 2 августа 2014 г.
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8,7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Timothy S. Пары United Kingdom, 22 июля 2014 г.
Waterfront hotel is first class

Standard , Location , Amenities
8,3
I had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay at the Wa€terfront hotel and Casino situated in Cebu City . The hotel is a large international style hotel set in it's own beautiful grounds with good size swimming pools and great selection of restaurants inside the hotel complex . There is a good business centre at the hotel and bars on the ground floors with impressive design and features . This beautiful hotel is in a convenient location for any visitor to enjoy the city of Cebu .
Dale J. Пары United States of America, 22 июля 2014 г.
Overall the hotel was a good value for the money

appearance, price, location
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would stay there again. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The hotel was well run and clean from top to bottom. The food selection was good but disappointing after having stayed at other top rated hotels similar to the Waterfront. The room was clean but showed signs of wear and the bed was not as comfortable as would be expected. The bathroom was well equipped and had plenty of water pressure and hot water.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ПабWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ЛоббиWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01