или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Паб Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Лобби Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Номер Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 561
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 2678 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (2678)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina P. Пары Russia, 24 января 2014 г.
Красивый как зАмок отель!

Отличные бассейны, большое казино, шикарный вид на Себу
9,7
Отель очень понравился! Стильный декор в холле на первом этаже, прекрасная зона с бассейнами и кафе на улице, целая улица с ресторанами внутри отеля, большое казино, фитнес клуб. У нас был большой номер с шикарным видом на город с 16го этажа. В номере есть все необходимое. Минусы - дорогая прачечная и рестораны.
Maria J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 16 апреля 2015 г.
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 15 апреля 2015 г.
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9,7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8,3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Songhee K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Пары South Korea, 7 апреля 2015 г.
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.
Alex W. Пары United Kingdom, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Solid 4star hotel

Friendly staff, price, nice reception
8,3
We stayed here just one night so we could take a quick look at cebu City after holidaying at Bohol island. The hotel is a solid 4 star hotel with a nice big reception area/lobby ,some shops and lots of varied restaurants on the ground floor. The rooms are just starting to show their age, but are still well maintained and generally clean. Only complaint is the shower was not as clean as it should be and the bathroom showed some wear and tear. It's location is okay and it's just a very cheap taxi ride away from anything in the city or airport. For the price you will pay through agora discounted price, it's worth the money and we would stay again if we were ever in Cebu City.
Daein K. Пары South Korea, 4 апреля 2015 г.
good

good
7
good
Lamar S. Пары United States of America, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Casino, Pool, & the Dining
9
its a huge hotel and I didn't get to walk to all of the stores... another added plus it also had a Victoria secret store as soon as you walk in. we really enjoyed our stay here and the staff was very accommodating. no issues traveling around the city, with taxi's are on hand as soon as you walk out. all in all I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Renier G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 марта 2015 г.
Good enough hotel for families with children

Room size, pool, choice of restaurants
6,7

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino СебуWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Бассейн Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ПабWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - ЛоббиWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - НомерWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - РесторанWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B03