Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 1137 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (1137)
Сортировка по:
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shane S. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shane S. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Morell B. Пары United States of America, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chiara M. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fernando U. Пары Philippines, 30 марта 2016 г.
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6,3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
April G. Пары Philippines, 28 марта 2016 г.
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henry F. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 28 марта 2016 г.
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4,7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Garry S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 24 марта 2016 г.
Peaceful and relaxing
6,7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jinyoung K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 7 марта 2016 г.
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао СитиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Шведский столWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ПабWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06