Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 1146 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (1146)
Сортировка по:
Stephen G. Пары Australia, 24 мая 2016 г.
great stay
5,7
love this hotel friendly helpful staff, lovely well maintained gardens and pool
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rowena H. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 22 мая 2016 г.
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dietmar O. Пары Germany, 21 мая 2016 г.
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark S. Пары United States of America, 17 мая 2016 г.
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel C. Пары United States of America, 13 мая 2016 г.
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 4 мая 2016 г.
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 15 апреля 2016 г.
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shane S. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shane S. Пары Australia, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Morell B. Пары United States of America, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Great place
6,7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао СитиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Шведский столWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ПабWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03