или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Шведский стол Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 159
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 894 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (894)
Сортировать по:
Isadora S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 30 августа 2014 г.
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 августа 2014 г.
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 26 августа 2014 г.
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Пары Switzerland, 16 августа 2014 г.
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 15 августа 2014 г.
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 14 августа 2014 г.
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.
Jomelyn J. Пары Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel , friendly staff, clean
7
Van P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 июля 2014 г.
Beach view hotel

Beach view, big rooms, ambiance
8
Nice! Relaxing scenery
Don W. Пары Canada, 11 июля 2014 г.
Comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

Lovely grounds, good food, very close to airport
8
The best thing about this hotel is the grounds, an extensive and well-groomed tropical garden. The rooms are comfortable and the deluxe all have a balcony overlooking those grounds - a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. On flying days it's wonderful to be so close to the airport and not have to worry about the traffic. The breakfast buffet is a mere shadow of the one at the Marco Polo, but is still pretty decent, as is all the dining on site. Lots of other options just a short taxi ride away too. The trip to the resorts and beaches of Samal Island is just a few minutes, making that a great option for a day trip while at the Waterfront. We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel.
Darren M. Пары Ireland, 2 июля 2014 г.
Good hotel

Swimming pool, good breakfast nice tidy rooms
6
Good did what I was expecting and nice breakfast and pool

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao ДаваоWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Шведский столWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - НомерWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ПабWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B01