Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Шведский стол Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 159
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 851 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (851)
Henry S. Бизнесмены Switzerland, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Пары Australia, 26 марта 2014 г.
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
David B. Пары Australia, 26 марта 2014 г.
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Denmark, 24 марта 2014 г.
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Пары United States of America, 21 марта 2014 г.
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Бизнесмены Philippines, 21 марта 2014 г.
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 марта 2014 г.
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Бизнесмены Switzerland, 16 марта 2014 г.
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 16 марта 2014 г.
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8,7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!
Derk M. Пары Netherlands, 4 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel in need of upgrades

Pools, beach and gardens
7,3
Stay was good. We stay here all the time but hotel and specially rooms and bathrooms are in need of refurbishing. Bathrooms are really old and walls show signs of mold and mildew in the cracks

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao ДаваоWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Шведский столWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - НомерWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ПабWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B03