или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Шведский стол Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоров Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Сьют Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеля Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Паб Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 159
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 981 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (981)
Отсортировать по:
Warren L. Пары Australia, 29 марта 2015 г.
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8,7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 марта 2015 г.
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Пары Netherlands, 8 марта 2015 г.
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Группы Singapore, 28 февраля 2015 г.
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4,3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6,3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 февраля 2015 г.
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Пары Netherlands, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Soledad M. Пары Canada, 14 февраля 2015 г.
week of comfort.

location,food,pleasant staffs.
8,3
it was a wonderful stay. slept in a very comfortable king size bed/soft pillow, good size room,veranda facing coconut trees/pool. (bathroom needs upgrade though). I would stay again next time.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao ДаваоWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Шведский столWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоровWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - НомерWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Номер СьютWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - ПабWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B02