вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1259 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9

Olga C. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Gregory A. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
11 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

Nicole B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Ritz A. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Ma T. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

Wee T. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

brian T. — Австралия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Henry C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2015

Henry C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

ROWELL T. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015