вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1259 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9

joy L. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

Yoke L. — Малайзия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015

Glenn R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Jenniffer Q. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015

Michael H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

MATT B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Charlot A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Shane A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015

Kurt P. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015

Bill C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2015